And This Happened…

So, I haven’t blogged at all…and it’s been a month!  WOWSA.  So, what could take me away from you folks?  This.

photo (1)

That’s right, people!  We got a placement!  We have a little boy now residing in our home!  “Ben” came to live with us on August 3rd and he has kept us moving.  I have learned a lot in the last few weeks and he keeps me moving.  Now that I have a mommy rhythm going you’ll start to see some posts about what’s going on in my world.  I look forward to updating you all, but until then PRAY FOR US!  I need all I can get!

 

One thought on “And This Happened…

  1. whew! I know the feeling. I remember when we first got Goldilocks back in January. It was only suppose to be for 30 days…well, we still have her and it looks like it will be longer until her mom is ready. Praying for you. It’s not easy :/

Leave a comment